MILF?

by Michelle

How have I been since my last post? How about we start with the work function where I got quite inebriated and informed a coworker that I like to think that MILF stands for Michelle I’d Like to Fuck. Now obviously I was as far from propositioning him as one can get, nonetheless, that is how it came off. It my tequila fueled state, I merely thought I was being quite clever. In this same night I also educated a friend’s roommate on the difference between a golden snitch (a small, quick flying ball from the Harry Potter Series) and a golden snatch (a highly coveted vagina). I make great first impressions, in case you were wondering, you now have proof.

I’ve been missing home a lot lately, I have an 8 year old brother who every time I talk to him, tells me he misses me and it’s weird without me at home. I can’t believe it hasn’t even been a month yet, because I feel so removed from my life in Washington. When I asked my brother what he wanted for his birthday, he said for me to come home, and it damn near broke my heart. (from MILF to heartbreak in on fell swoop!!)

Lastly, I would just like to say how much I am enjoying this thunder and lightening storm, and how much I fucking hate people who complain and say they are so scared. You are inside, nothing is going to fucking happen to you, it’s a rainstorm. Stop being a pussy. The only thing that is freaky is sitting here in the dark while the lightening keeps lighting up the room. I am just waiting to get serial killed. My friend Shannan, however, kindly informed me that though it sounds like the start to every bad horror movie, that “in reality, you will be fine.” She’s going to feel so stupid if I get serial killed.

Anderson out.

